Barrel Racing Futurities

Brought to you by...
R Barrel Horses
Double X Equine
Barrel Racing Stallion DM High Roller
46 Events

Click on the + to view flyer.

Mon 6/20/2022 Sun 6/26/2022
Xtreme Million Finals Blackhawk Reunion / Breeders Challenge
Salina, Ut  | Blackhawk Arena

<< Details
Fri 7/1/2022 Sun 7/3/2022
$ 5000 Added
CHALEE GILLILAND MEMORIAL
Cloverdale , IN  | C Bar C Arena
BFA Futurity 2D $5,000 added Open 4D
<< Details
Thu 7/7/2022 Sun 7/10/2022
$ 35000 Added
Glacier Chaser Classic Futurity, Derby, Open, Youth, Peewee, Senior
Kalispell, MT  | Majestic Valley Arena

<< Details
Fri 7/8/2022 Sun 7/10/2022
$ 13000 Added
MVP Futurity and Derby
Winona, MN  | Winona
$2,000 Added Futurity $1,000 Added Derby Awards $10,000 SSS Open Incentive
<< Details
Cowgirl Tough - Tri State Futurity
Winona , NM  | MN Equestrian Center
$3,000 Futurity & Derby, $5,000 Open, $1,000 Youth
<< Details
Sun 7/10/2022 
$ 8000 Added
Glen Rose Summer Classic
Glen Rose , Tx  | Glen Rose Expo

<< Details
Thu 7/14/2022 Sun 7/17/2022
$ 58000 Added
5 State Breeders Futurity
Rapid City, SD  | 
$30,000 added 2D Futurity - $2,000 added Amateur - $5,000 Stallion Incentive $10,000 added 2D Maturity $3,000 added Open 5D and Nexus Incentive $5,000 added 2D Breakaway Futurity - $2,000 added 2D Breakaway Maturity $500 added 2D Pole Bending Futurity - $500 added 2D Pole Bending Maturity
Triple Crown 100TC100 $2500 Futurity

<< Details
Fri 7/15/2022 Sun 7/17/2022
$ 55000 Added
The Red Rocket Futurity
Salina , UT  | Black Hawk Arena
2D Futurity $25,000 - 2D Derby $5,000 - 5D Open $10,000 - 3D Youth $5,000
<< Details
Wed 7/20/2022 Sat 7/23/2022
$ 26500 Added
13th Annual Dash and Dance 2D Futurity
Spearfish, SD  | Seven Down Arena
2D Futurity $8000 added TC00 $5,000 2D Maturity $2000 added 2D Pole Bending Futurity $250 added 4D Barrerl Races (Fri/Sat) $1,000 added each day FF $10,000 bonue (Fri) 3D Youth $250 added (Sat) ?Peewee (Sat)
<< Details
$ 25500 Added
Dash and Dance Futurity
Spearfish, SD  | Seven Down Indoor Arena
$8,000 Added Futurity $2,000 Added Derby Awards $5,000 Triple Crown 100 $500 Sitnall Livestock Incentive Money $10,000 FF Futurity Incentive
Triple Crown 100TC100 $5K Futurity ($2500 each go)

<< Details
Fri 7/22/2022 Sun 7/24/2022
WWP Summer Bash / Breeders Challenge Qualifier
Ardmore, Ok  | Hardy Murphy Coliseum
$4,000 Futurity, $4,000 Derby, $8,000 Open
<< Details
$ 37000 Added
Barrel Bash Chickasha Ok
Chickisha, OK  | Grady County Fg
($6000 ADDED PLUS $25,000 FUTURE FORTUNES) $1000 FRI OPEN 4D $2000 SAT OPEN 4D $2000 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT,
<< Details
Fri 8/5/2022 Sun 8/7/2022
$ 3000 Added
Fix Auto Collision Futurity and Derby
Winona, MN  | Winona
$2,000 Added Futurity $1,000 Added Derby Awards
<< Details
Mon 8/8/2022 Sun 8/14/2022
$ 1077500 Added
Royal Crown Rock Springs
Rock Springs, Wy  | Sweetwater Events Center
$600K Guar Futurity, $50K FF,
<< Details
Fri 8/12/2022 Sun 8/14/2022
$ 14000 Added
The Big J Futurity & Maturity
Mason City, IA  | North Iowa Fairgrounds
$2,000 Added Futurity $1,000 Added Maturity Awards $1,000+ Full House Incentive $10,000 FF Open Incentive
<< Details
Fri 8/19/2022 Sun 8/21/2022
$ 6000 Added
Triangle Cross Futurity
McCook, NE  | McCook NE Fairgrounds
2D Open Futurity $5,000 w/Amateur Side Pot ?2D Derby/Maturity $500 added? Open 4D $1000 added Youth 3D / Peewee
<< Details
Mon 8/22/2022 Sun 8/28/2022
Ruby Buckle Regional Futurity Guthrie
Guthrie, OK  | Lazy E Arena
$1 MILLION PAYOUT!!!!
<< Details
Fri 8/26/2022 Sun 8/28/2022
$ 3000 Added
Wisco Rally Futurity and Derby
Mondovi, WI  | 
$2,000 Added Futurity $1,000 Added Derby Awards
<< Details
Fri 9/2/2022 Mon 9/5/2022
$ 38500 Added
Cornhusker Breeders Futurity / Royal Crown Sidepot
Broken Bow, NE  | Custer County Fairgrounds
$3,500 Added Futurity, $5,000 added Derby, $3,500 3D slot race, $10,000 FF on 9/3
<< Details
Sat 9/3/2022 Mon 9/5/2022
$ 19500 Added
Barrel Bash Topeka, KS
Topeka , KS  | STORMONT VAIL EVENTS CENTER (DOMER ARENA)
($4500 ADDED PLUS $10,000 FUTURE FORTUNES OPEN BONUS) $500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT,
<< Details
Wed 9/7/2022 Sun 9/11/2022
$ 354840 Added
Fizz Bomb Barrel Classic Futurity, Derby, Open / Breeders Challenge Qualifier
Gillette, WY  | Camp-Plex Event Center
$354,840
<< Details
Fri 9/9/2022 Sun 9/11/2022
$ 29500 Added
Indiana Futurity
Edinburg, IL  | 
$15K added BFA Futurity, $6,500 Open, $2,000 Derby, $1,250 Poles, $1,000 Youth
<< Details
Thu 9/15/2022 Sun 9/18/2022
$ 20012000+ Added
Breeder's Challenge $1,000,000 Championship Race
Fort Worth, TX  | Will Rogers Memorial Coliseum
More info to come
<< Details
Fri 9/16/2022 Sun 9/18/2022
$ 19500 Added
Barrel Bash, Festus Mo
Festus, MO  | Reflection Arena
($4500 ADDED PLUS $10,000 FUTURE FORTUNES OPEN BONUS) $500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT,
<< Details
Sat 9/17/2022 Mon 9/19/2022
The Blitz Futurity, Open 5D, Derby
Bowman, ND  | 
2D Futurity Open 5D Side pots for Elite, Youth, Derby, WPRA DC Incentives
<< Details
Wed 9/21/2022 Sun 9/25/2022
$ 65000 Added
Ardmore Futurity
Ardmore, OK  | Hardy Murphy Coliseum
Info to come, $55k Added to BCB Futurity Incentive, $10K to BCB Open Inc
<< Details
Thu 9/22/2022 Sun 9/25/2022
The West Fest Futurity
Rapid City, SD  | James Kjerstad Event Center
James Kjerstad Event Center
<< Details
Thu 9/29/2022 Sun 10/2/2022
BBR Southern Territorial Futurity
Glen Rose, TX  | 
Details to come
<< Details
Fri 10/7/2022 Sun 10/9/2022
$ 19500 Added
Barrel Bash, Broken Bow, NE Custer Co. Fg.
Broken Bow, NE  | Custer County Fg.
($4500 ADDED PLUS $10,000 FUTURE FORTUNES OPEN BONUS) $500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT,
<< Details
Thu 10/20/2022 Sun 10/23/2022
$ 90000 Added
The Championship Barrel Futurity
Ocala, FL  | World Equestrian Center
$90,000 added
<< Details
Fri 10/21/2022 Sun 10/23/2022
$ 28500 Added
Witchfest Futurity and Derby
Cedar City, UT  | Cross Hallow Event Center
$10k Added Futurity, $5k Added Derby, $10k added Open, $3,500 Added Youth, Slot Race
<< Details
Fri 10/28/2022 Sun 10/30/2022
$ 22000 Added
Barrel Bash, Gifford, IL. Gordyville USA Arena
Gifford, IN  | Gordyville USA Arena
($6,000 ADDED PLUS $10,000 FUTURE FORTUNES OPEN BONUS) $1000 FRI OPEN 4D $2000 SAT OPEN 4D $2000 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT
<< Details
Fri 11/4/2022 Sun 11/6/2022
$ 19500 Added
Barrel Bash, Dodge City, KS
Dodge City , KS  | 
($4500 ADDED) $500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT FUTURITY HORSE PREVIEWS EACH DAY
<< Details
Fri 11/11/2022 Sat 11/19/2022
BFA World Championship Barrel Futurity
Guthrie, OK  | Lazy E Arena
$300,000 + Estimated Purse
<< Details
Fri 11/25/2022 
$ 350000 Added
Ruby Buckle - Run For The Rubies - East
Ocala, Florida  | World Equestrian Center
$87,500 paid out in each D - 1 Open run
<< Details
Fri 11/25/2022 Sun 11/27/2022
$ 4000 Added
Barrel Bash, TBD Futurity & Derby Finale
TBD, OK  | To Be Determined
Location TO BE DETERMINED $500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D, (FUTURITY & DERBY FINALE PENDING SPONSORSHIPS)
<< Details
Tue 12/6/2022 Sun 12/11/2022
$ 152500 Added
OKC Futurity
Oklahoma City, OK  | State Fair Coliseum
$50,000 Added Futurity, $20,000 Derby, $35,000 Rookie Futurity, $5,000 Sweepstakes
<< Details
Fri 12/30/2022 Sun 1/1/2023
$ 3500 Added
Barrel Bash, Carthage, Lucky J Arena
Carthage, MO  | Lucky J Arena
$500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT
<< Details
Thu 1/5/2023 Sun 1/8/2023
$ 25000 Added
Lone Star Shootout
Hamilton , Tx  | Circle T Arena
$25,000 added Futurity
<< Details
Fri 1/6/2023 Sun 1/8/2023
MVP Barrel Racing Futurity
Buckeye, AZ  | South Buckeye Equestrian and Event Center
More info to come
<< Details
Thu 1/12/2023 Sun 1/15/2023
$ 60000 Added
Golden Buckle & Breeders Challenge
Waco, Tx  | Extraco Events Center
$35,000 Futurity, $15,000 Open, $10,000 Derby & Futurity Slot Race
<< Details
Fri 1/13/2023 Sun 1/15/2023
Greg Olson Memorial Futurity
Buckeye, AZ  | South Buckeye Equestrian and Event Center
More info to come
<< Details
Thu 3/9/2023 Sun 3/12/2023
Dixie Classic
Hurricane , Ut  | Washington County Legacy Park
more info to come
<< Details
Fri 3/24/2023 Sun 3/26/2023
Equerry's Futurity, Derby and Open Barrel Race
Stephenville, Tx  | 377 Arena
more info to come
<< Details
Fri 3/31/2023 Sat 4/1/2023
Classic Equine Futurity & Derby
Stephenville, Tx  | 377 Arena
more info to come
<< Details
Tue 5/16/2023 Sun 5/21/2023
$ 40000 Added
Old Fort Days Futurity and Derby
Fort Smith, AR  | Kay Rodgers Park
$350,000 Estimated Purse, $40,000 added money
<< Details
Futurities 1 to 46 of 46
sponsors