Barrel Racing Futurities

Add Your Futurity & Flyer Free!

Barrel Racing Futurities
R Barrel Horses
Double X Equine
Barrel Racing Stallion DM High Roller
event name:
state:
Click on the or event name and the flyer and/or details link will appear.
Thu 1/20/2022 Sun 1/23/2022
$ 41000 Added
Lonestar Shootout Open Barrel Race & Futurity
Stephenville, TX  | Lone Star Arena


<< Details
Sat 2/5/2022 
$ 10000 Added
High Stakes Productions LLC / Be Gone 2020
Midland, TX  | Midland Horseshoe Horse Barn arena


<< Details
Thu 2/10/2022 Sun 2/13/2022
$ 38000 Added
Kinder Cup
Kinder , LA  | Grand Coushatta Casino Event Pavilion
Futurity $20,000 added Amateur Futurity $2,500 added Futurity Slot Race Open 4D Races & Sidepots $8,000 added Derby Sidepot $2,500 added and more!

<< Details
Sun 2/13/2022 Sun 2/20/2022
$ 150000 Added
Royal Crown Futurity and Derby, Buckeye
Buckeye, AZ  | Buckeye Equestrian Center
$75K Futurity, $50K Derby and More!

<< Details
Sat 2/26/2022 Sun 3/6/2022
$ 20000 Added
Priefert Patriot
Fort Worth, TX  | Will Rogers Memorial Center


<< Details
Fri 3/4/2022 Sun 3/6/2022
$ 40000 Added
C-N California Barrel Futurity
Tulare, CA  | World Trade Center


<< Details
Thu 3/10/2022 Sun 3/13/2022
$ 47500 Added
Elite Extravaganza & Breeders Challenge
Waco, TX  | Extraco Events Center
$20,000 Futurity, $10,000 Derby, Two $5,000 Opens, $2,500 Warm up race, $5,000 TQHA Stallion Stakes

<< Details
$ 4000 Added
Dixie Classic-Konra Minniear Memorial Futurity
Hurricane, UT  | Washington County Regional Park


<< Details
Fri 3/11/2022 Sun 3/13/2022
ARP MONEY RUN / ARP SPRING FLING BARREL FUTURITY
Gillette, WY  | Cam-Plex
details to come

<< Details
Fri 3/18/2022 Sun 3/20/2022
$ 4500 Added
Barrel Bash Hutchinson KS
Hutchinson , KS  | KS State Fairgrounds
($4500 TOTAL ADDED) $500 OPEN 4D FRI, $1500 OPEN 4D SAT, $1500 OPEN 4D SUN, $500 FUTURITY SIDEPOT, $500 DERBY SIDEPOT (SAT)

<< Details
Fri 3/25/2022 Sun 3/27/2022
$ 64500 Added
Barrel Bash Open 4D and Select Stallion Stakes Futurity
Chickasha, OK  | 
$64,500 in Added & Bonus money

<< Details
$ 4500 Added
Southwest Washington Futurity
Salkum, WA  | Rocky Top Arena
$2,500 Futurity, $1,000 Derby, $1,000 Open

<< Details
Fri 4/1/2022 Sun 4/3/2022
$ 20012000+ Added
Classic Equine Futurity
Stephenville, TX  | Lone Star Arena
more info to come

<< Details
$ 87000 Added
Sand Cup Futurity
Moses Lake, WA  | Grant County Fairgrounds


Triple Crown 100TC100 $5K Futurity ($2500 each go)
<< Details
Fri 4/8/2022 Sun 4/10/2022
$ 39000 Added
Barrel Bash Lazy E
Guthrie, OK  | Lazy E
$25,000 FUTURE FORTUNES + PBRIP (TBA) $1000 OPEN 4D FRI $2000 OPEN 4D SAT $2000 OPEN 4D SUN $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT.

<< Details
$ 20012000+ Added
Dash 4 Dollars Futurity
Ogden, UT  | Golden Spike Event Center
more info to come 2D Futurity 2D Derby 5D Open 4D 15/40 sidepot 4D 16/39 sidepot IFA Target Race and more...

<< Details
$ 20012000+ Added
VGBRA Barrel Daze and Breeders Challenge Futurity Regional Race
Walla Walla, WA  | 
Open Futurity 2D Maturity Breeders Challenge Qualifier Race 2 $10,000 added Future Fortunes sidepot $5,000 added TC 100 futurity sidepot $1000 added Western Fortunes sidepots

Triple Crown 100TC100 $5K Futurity ($2500 each go)
<< Details
Thu 4/14/2022 Sun 4/17/2022
The Best Little Panty Raid Futurituy
Lewisburg, OH  | Circle G Arena
More info to come 2D Futurity ?Derby Open 5D Slot Race Pee Wee added money and side pots!

<< Details
Fri 4/15/2022 Sun 4/17/2022
$ 4500 Added
Barrel Bash, 2022 Kay Rodgers Park
Ft. Smith, AR  | Kay Rodgers Park
($4500 TOTAL) $500 ADDED OPEN 4D FR, $1500 OPEN 4D SAT, $1500 OPEN 4D SUN $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY

<< Details
Tue 4/19/2022 Sun 4/24/2022
$ 15000 Added
BBR (Better Barrel Races) World Finals and Futurity
Oklahoma City, OK  | State Fair Park
$15,000 added Futurity and much more to come.

<< Details
Thu 4/21/2022 Sun 4/24/2022
High Cascades futurity
Redmond, OR  | Deschutes county expo center
27,000

<< Details
Fri 4/22/2022 Sun 4/24/2022
$ 18150 Added
Heber Futurity
Heber City, UT  | Wasatch County Events Center
April 22,KK Run for Vegas Qualifier Poles (Fri) & Barrels (Sat) 2D Futurity 2D Maturity $10,000 Future Fortunes Incentive Saturday in the Open Youth 3D High Stakes 100% Payback $10,000 Added Open 5D WPRA Co-approved

<< Details
Mon 4/25/2022 Sat 4/30/2022
$ 20012000+ Added
Ruby Buckle Regional Guthrie, Limited to Ruby Buckle and Pink Buckle Offspring
Guthrie, OK  | Lazy E
$1 MILLION PAYOUT!!!!

<< Details
Thu 4/28/2022 Sun 5/1/2022
$ 22500 Added
Idaho Barrel Futurity
Nampa, ID  | Idaho Horse Park
2D Futurity $10,000 2D Maturity $2,500 added 5D Open $10,000 added Future Fortunes $25,000 (Saturday only) Tomorrow's Legends $25,000 (Sunday only) 2D Sweepstakes $2,500 added and more...

<< Details
Fri 4/29/2022 Sun 5/1/2022
$ 9500 Added
DWPH FUTURITY & DERBY FIESTA
Porterville, CA  | DWPH Performance Horse Arena
Futurity $3000 added Derby $1500 added Open $5000 added and more!

<< Details
Thu 5/5/2022 Sun 5/8/2022
$ 20012000+ Added
Lucky Dog Productions and Breeders Challenge Futurity Regional Qualifier
Memphis, TN  | Agricenter Showplace Arena
Added Money and Breeders Challenge Incentives, More info to come

<< Details
Fri 5/6/2022 Sun 5/8/2022
$ 13000 Added
SD Heartland Futurity and Maturity
Huron , SD  | Huron
$2,000 added Futurity, $1,000 added Maturity, awards and $10,000 Added FF Incentive

<< Details
Tue 5/10/2022 Sun 5/15/2022
$ 2100 Added
Royal Crown Barrel Race and Futurity
Waco, UT  | 
More info to come

<< Details
Mon 5/16/2022 Sat 5/21/2022
$ 40000 Added
Old Fort Days Futurity and Derby
Fort Smith, AR  | Kay Rodgers Park
$350,000 Estimated Purse, $40,000 added money

<< Details
Fri 5/20/2022 Sun 5/22/2022
$ 3000 Added
Double F Arena Futurity
Hinckley, NM  | Double F Arena
$2,000 Futurity, $1,000 Maturity and Awards

<< Details
Thu 6/2/2022 Sun 6/5/2022
$ 50000 Added
LANCE GRAVES INTERNATIONAL BARREL RACE & FUTURITY
Guthrie, OK  | Lazy E
More info to come

Triple Crown 100TC100 $5K Futurity ($2500 each Run)
<< Details
$ 13000 Added
Yeti Classic Futurity
Big Piney, WY  | Sublette County Fairgrounds
2D Futurity $5000 2D Maturity $5000 5D Open $3000

<< Details
Fri 6/3/2022 Sun 6/5/2022
$ 63500 Added
Minnesota Breeders Futurity
Winona, MN  | MN Equestrian Center
$5,000 Added Futurity • $1,000 Added Maturity • Awards • $30,000 Added Breeders Incentive $25,000 FF Open Incentive • $2,500 BFA Sidepot Incentive

<< Details
The Classic Futurity
Silesia, MT  | Cottonwood Equestrian Center
More info to come 2D Futurity Derby 5D Opens ? 3D Slot Race 4D Youth 4D Senior ?2D PeeWee

<< Details
Fri 6/10/2022 Sun 6/12/2022
$ 15000 Added
Run At The Rose Futurity, Derby, Open and Slot Race
Montrose, CO  | Montrose County Fairgrounds
Futurity $10,000 added Maturity $3,000 added Open 4D (Sat/Sun) Slot Race $2,000 added

<< Details
Thu 6/16/2022 Sat 6/18/2022
Colorado Classic Futurity, Maturity, and Open 4D also Breeders Challenge Futurity Regional Qualifier
Montrose, CO  | Montrose County Fairgrounds
More info to come

<< Details
Fri 6/17/2022 Sun 6/19/2022
$ 4000 Added
The Iowa Futurity
Cedar Rapids, IA  | Iowa Equestrian Center
$2,000 Added Futurity • $1,000 Added Derby • Awards • $1,000+ Full House Incentive

<< Details
Mon 6/20/2022 Sun 6/26/2022
Xtreme Million Finals
Salina, UT  | Blackhawk Arena
0

<< Details
Fri 7/1/2022 Sun 7/3/2022
$ 5000 Added
CHALEE GILLILAND MEMORIAL
Cloverdale , IN  | C Bar C Arena
BFA Futurity 2D $5,000 added Open 4D

<< Details
Thu 7/7/2022 Sun 7/10/2022
Glacier Chaser Classic Futurity, Derby, Open, Youth, Peewee, Senior
Kalispell, MT  | Majestic Valley Arena
0

<< Details
Fri 7/8/2022 Sun 7/10/2022
$ 13000 Added
MVP Futurity and Derby
Winona, MN  | Winona
$2,000 Added Futurity • $1,000 Added Derby • Awards • $10,000 SSS Open Incentive

<< Details
Cowgirl Tough - Tri State Futurity
Winona , NM  | MN Equestrian Center
More info to come Futurity ?Derby ?5D Open Youth and more!

<< Details
Thu 7/14/2022 Sun 7/17/2022
$ 58000 Added
5 State Breeders Futurity
Rapid City, SD  | 
$30,000 added 2D Futurity - $2,000 added Amateur - $5,000 Stallion Incentive $10,000 added 2D Maturity $3,000 added Open 5D and Nexus Incentive $5,000 added 2D Breakaway Futurity - $2,000 added 2D Breakaway Maturity $500 added 2D Pole Bending Futurity - $500 added 2D Pole Bending Maturity

Triple Crown 100TC100 $2500 Futurity
<< Details
Fri 7/15/2022 Sun 7/17/2022
$ 30000 Added
The Red Rocket Futurity
Salina , UT  | Black Hawk Arena
2D Futurity $20,000 added ?Derby 5D Open $9,000 added Youth $3,500 added

<< Details
Wed 7/20/2022 Sat 7/23/2022
$ 26500 Added
12th Annual Dash and Dance 2D Futurity
Spearfish, SD  | Seven Down Arena
2D Futurity $8000 added TC00 $5,000 2D Maturity $2000 added 2D Pole Bending Futurity $250 added 4D Barrerl Races (Fri/Sat) $1,000 added each day FF $10,000 bonue (Fri) 3D Youth $250 added (Sat) ?Peewee (Sat)

<< Details
$ 25500 Added
Dash and Dance Futurity
Spearfish, SD  | Seven Down Indoor Arena
$8,000 Added Futurity • $2,000 Added Derby • Awards • $5,000 Triple Crown 100 • $500 Sitnall Livestock Incentive Money $10,000 FF Futurity Incentive

Triple Crown 100TC100 $5K Futurity ($2500 each go)
<< Details
Fri 7/22/2022 Sun 7/24/2022
$ 37000 Added
Barrel Bash Chickasha Ok
Chickisha, OK  | Grady County Fg
($6000 ADDED PLUS $25,000 FUTURE FORTUNES) $1000 FRI OPEN 4D $2000 SAT OPEN 4D $2000 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT,

<< Details
Fri 8/5/2022 Sun 8/7/2022
$ 3000 Added
Fix Auto Collision Futurity and Derby
Winona, MN  | Winona
$2,000 Added Futurity • $1,000 Added Derby • Awards

<< Details
Tue 8/9/2022 Sun 8/14/2022
$ 2100 Added
Royal Crown Futurity, Barrels, Breakaway, Team Roping & Calf Roping
Rock Springs , WY  | 
More info to come

<< Details
Fri 8/12/2022 Sun 8/14/2022
$ 14000 Added
The Big J Futurity & Maturity
Mason City, IA  | North Iowa Fairgrounds
$2,000 Added Futurity • $1,000 Added Maturity • Awards • $1,000+ Full House Incentive $10,000 FF Open Incentive

<< Details
Mon 8/22/2022 Sun 8/28/2022
$ 20012000+ Added
Ruby Buckle Regional Futurity Guthrie, Limited to Ruby Buckle and Pink Buckle Offspring
Guthrie, OK  | Lazy E Arena
$1 MILLION PAYOUT!!!!

<< Details
Fri 8/26/2022 Sun 8/28/2022
$ 6000 Added
Triangle Cross Futurity
McCook, NE  | McCook NE Fairgrounds
2D Open Futurity $5,000 w/Amateur Side Pot ?2D Derby/Maturity $500 added? Open 4D $1000 added Youth 3D / Peewee

<< Details
$ 3000 Added
Wisco Rally Futurity and Derby
Mondovi, WI  | 
$2,000 Added Futurity • $1,000 Added Derby • Awards

<< Details
Fri 9/2/2022 Mon 9/5/2022
$ 38500 Added
Cornhusker Breeders and Open Futurity
Broken Bow, NE  | Custer County Fairgrounds
$3,500 Added Futurity, $5,000 added Derby, $3,500 3D slot race, $10,000 FF on 9/3

<< Details
Sat 9/3/2022 Mon 9/5/2022
$ 19500 Added
Barrel Bash Topeka, KS
Topeka , KS  | STORMONT VAIL EVENTS CENTER (DOMER ARENA)
($4500 ADDED PLUS $10,000 FUTURE FORTUNES OPEN BONUS) $500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT,

<< Details
Wed 9/7/2022 Sun 9/11/2022
$ 354840 Added
Fizz Bomb Barrel Classic Futurity, Derby, Open
Gillette, WY  | Camp-Plex Event Center
$354,840

<< Details
Fri 9/9/2022 Sun 9/11/2022
$ 29500 Added
Indiana Futurity
Edinburg, IL  | 
$15K added BFA Futurity, $6,500 Open, $2,000 Derby, $1,250 Poles, $1,000 Youth

<< Details
Sat 9/10/2022 Mon 9/12/2022
$ 25500 Added
46th Annual Indiana Barrel Racing Futurity
Edinburgh, IN  | Hoosier Horse Park
2D Futurity $15,000 added 2D Derby $2,000 added 4D Opens $6500 added Poles $1250 added Yth/Adult/Masters/Senior PeeWee ? Incentive bonus money!

<< Details
Thu 9/15/2022 Sun 9/18/2022
$ 20012000+ Added
Breeder's Challenge $1,000,000 Championship Race
Fort Worth, TX  | Will Rogers Memorial Coliseum
More info to come

<< Details
Fri 9/16/2022 Sun 9/18/2022
$ 19500 Added
Barrel Bash, Festus Mo
Festus, MO  | Reflection Arena
($4500 ADDED PLUS $10,000 FUTURE FORTUNES OPEN BONUS) $500 FRI OPEN 4D $1500 SAT OPEN 4D $1500 SUN OPEN 4D $500 FUTURITY & $500 DERBY SIDEPOT SAT,

<< Details
Barrel Racing Futurities 1 to 60 of 74

Mission

Our mission is to provide a one stop location for futurity events, news, updates on a quick and easy to navigate platform as well as provide producers a easy and free tool to manage and market their events.

Featured Futurities

Blue Collar Breeders Incentive at the Fizz Bomb Futurity

Blue Collar Breeders Incentive at the Ardmore Barrel Futurity

Royal Crown Race

email Jo for info on advertising , support or info on how you can create and manage an event group.

Featured Group

Page Sponsors

Advertise Here

E-mail Jo for current advertising specials.