Upcoming Races brought to you by...


Mindy Holloway
Click on the or event name and the flyer and/or details link will appear.
Thu 1/20/2022 Sun 1/23/2022
$ 41000 Added
Lonestar Shootout Open Barrel Race & Futurity
Stephenville, TX  | Lone Star Arena


<< Details
Fri 1/21/2022 Sun 1/23/2022
NBHA Arizona Super Show
Buckeye, AZ  | South Buckeye Equestrian Center
10000

<< Details
Sun 1/23/2022 
Open 4D
Duncan, OK  | Morgan Ranch arena
0

<< Details
Clark Productions
Crockett, TX  | Porth Ag Arena
0

<< Details
Suns Out 5D
Farmersville, TX  | Infinity C Ranch arenai
800

<< Details
Open 4D
Mineral Wells, TX  | Poor Boys Riding Club arena


<< Details
EASY Barrel Racing & NBHA TX 15
Montague, TX  | Montague County Cowboy Church arena
0

<< Details
4D Barrel Race
San Antonio, TX  | San Antonio Rose Palace
0

<< Details
Mon 1/24/2022 
Open Jackpot
Stephenville, TX  | Lightning Bar Ranch arena


<< Details
5D Jackpot
Wills Point, TX  | Austin Rodeo Arena & Event Center


<< Details
Tue 1/25/2022 
Open 4D Jackpot
Duncan, OK  | Morgan Ranch arena


<< Details
NBHA TX 08
Andrews, TX  | ACE Indoor arena
0

<< Details
3D Barrel Race
Giddings, TX  | Lee County Sheriff's Posse Arena
0

<< Details
Wed 1/26/2022 
Wild West Promotions Open 4D
Decatur, TX  | NRS Ranch arena


<< Details
Wild Wednesdays
Greenville, TX  | Longhorn Arena & Event Center


<< Details
Buzy Bee Productions Buckle Series
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center
0

<< Details
Thu 1/27/2022 
Wild West Promotions Open 4D
Cleburne, TX  | Northcrest Equestrian Training Complex


<< Details
Thu 1/27/2022 Sun 1/30/2022
$ 20000 Added
The Richest Dinosaur Race
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo


<< Details
Thu 1/27/2022 
Dream Team Barrel Races
Henderson, TX  | Rusk County Expo Center


<< Details
The Betty's Saddle Series
Levelland, TX  | Mallet
0

<< Details
Open 4D
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena


<< Details
Open 4D
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena
0

<< Details
Fri 1/28/2022 
Wildhorse Productions Winter Trailer Series
Porum, OK  | Rangeline Arena


<< Details
Sat 1/29/2022 Sun 1/30/2022
Winter Pole Saddle Series
Cleburne, TX  | Northcrest Equestrian Training Complex


<< Details
Sat 1/29/2022 
Caney Creek Rodeo Open 4D Barrel Race
Conroe, TX  | Caney Creek Cowboy Church Covered Arena
0

<< Details
Sat 1/29/2022 Sun 1/30/2022
CTBRA Season Opener
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center
1500

<< Details
Sat 1/29/2022 
Winter Barrel Bash
Terrell, TX  | OK Corral Ranch & Arena
1000

<< Details
Weatherford Commanchers PLAYDAY
Weatherford, TX  | Weatherford Comancheros Riding Club Arena
0

<< Details
Mon 1/31/2022 
Open Jackpot
Stephenville, TX  | Lightning Bar Ranch arena


<< Details
5D Jackpot
Wills Point, TX  | Austin Rodeo Arena & Event Center


<< Details
Wed 2/2/2022 
Jackpot @ the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo
0

<< Details
Wild Wednesdays
Greenville, TX  | Longhorn Arena & Event Center


<< Details
Open 5D
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center
0

<< Details
Thu 2/3/2022 
Dream Team Barrel Races
Henderson, TX  | Rusk County Expo Center


<< Details
Fri 2/4/2022 
Wildhorse Productions Winter Trailer Series
Porum, OK  | Rangeline Arena


<< Details
Fri 2/4/2022 Sat 2/5/2022
$ 1000 Added
Race For The Heart
Greenville, TX  | Longhorn Arena & Event Center


<< Details
Sat 2/5/2022 
CJ Chapman Scholarship Race
Belton, TX  | Bell County Expo
1000

<< Details
$ 10000 Added
High Stakes Productions LLC / Be Gone 2020
Midland, TX  | Midland Horseshoe Horse Barn arena


<< Details
Sun 2/6/2022 
Run For The Roses
Fort Worth, TX  | Cowtown Coliseum
3000

<< Details
Open 4D
Mineral Wells, TX  | Poor Boys Riding Club arena


<< Details
Wed 2/9/2022 
Jackpot @ the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo


<< Details
Wild Wednesdays
Greenville, TX  | Longhorn Arena & Event Center


<< Details
Buzy Bee Productions Buckle Series
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center


<< Details
Thu 2/10/2022 Sun 2/13/2022
$ 38000 Added
Kinder Cup
Kinder , LA  | Grand Coushatta Casino Event Pavilion
Futurity $20,000 added Amateur Futurity $2,500 added Futurity Slot Race Open 4D Races & Sidepots $8,000 added Derby Sidepot $2,500 added and more!

<< Details
Thu 2/10/2022 
Dream Team Barrel Races
Henderson, TX  | Rusk County Expo Center


<< Details
Fri 2/11/2022 Sun 2/13/2022
Cupid Shuffle 5D Barrel Race
Hattiesburg, MS  | Forrest County Multi Purpose Center
10000

<< Details
Fri 2/11/2022 
Wildhorse Productions Winter Trailer Series
Porum, OK  | Rangeline Arena


<< Details
Sat 2/12/2022 
4D Open Barrel Race
Duncan, OK  | Stephens County Fairgrounds
1000

<< Details
Sat 2/12/2022 Sun 2/13/2022
BRAT Season XXI - Races 9 and 10
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo
0

<< Details
Rafter E Productions
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center
500

<< Details
Sat 2/12/2022 
$ 1000 Added
Smooch N Spur Open 4D
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena


<< Details
Sun 2/13/2022 Sun 2/20/2022
$ 150000 Added
Royal Crown Futurity and Derby, Buckeye
Buckeye, AZ  | Buckeye Equestrian Center
$75K Futurity, $50K Derby and More!

<< Details
Sun 2/13/2022 
$ 1000 Added
2D Super Race & FINAL American Qualifier
Fort Worth, TX  | Cowtown Coliseum


<< Details
Open 4D
Mineral Wells, TX  | Poor Boys Riding Club arena


<< Details
Wed 2/16/2022 
Jackpot @ the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo


<< Details
Wild Wednesdays
Greenville, TX  | Longhorn Arena & Event Center


<< Details
Open 5D
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center


<< Details
Fri 2/18/2022 
Wildhorse Productions Winter Trailer Series
Porum, OK  | Rangeline Arena


<< Details
Sat 2/19/2022 
Cupid’s & Cans $2,500 ADDED 4D race
Kansas City, MO  | Flying H ranch
0

<< Details
Sat 2/19/2022 Sun 2/20/2022
Race for Recovery
McAlester, OK  | Lightning C Arena
0

<< Details
5D Barrel Race
Vernon, TX  | WCEC Indoor Arena
200

<< Details
Sat 2/19/2022 
Weatherford Commanchers PLAYDAY
Weatherford, TX  | Weatherford Comancheros Riding Club Arena


<< Details
Stone Oak Ranch Open 5D & Futurity
Weatherford, TX  | Parker County Arena
2000

<< Details
Mon 2/21/2022 
Barrel & Pole Exhibitions
Saginaw, TX  | NTHSRA arena


<< Details
Tue 2/22/2022 
All 2 Tuesday Barrel Race
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena
2222

<< Details
Wed 2/23/2022 
Jackpot @ the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo


<< Details
Buzy Bee Productions Buckle Series
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center


<< Details
Fri 2/25/2022 
Wildhorse Productions Winter Trailer Series
Porum, OK  | Rangeline Arena


<< Details
Sat 2/26/2022 
$ 500 Added
The Betty's Open 4D Barrel Race
Abilene, TX  | First Financial Pavillion


<< Details
Sat 2/26/2022 Sun 3/6/2022
$ 20000 Added
Priefert Patriot
Fort Worth, TX  | Will Rogers Memorial Center


<< Details
Sun 2/27/2022 
Open 4D
Mineral Wells, TX  | Poor Boys Riding Club arena


<< Details
Mon 2/28/2022 
Barrels & Buckles 2022
Saginaw, TX  | NTHSRA arena
0

<< Details
Tue 3/1/2022 Sat 3/5/2022
2022 Priefert Patriot Barrel Race
Fort Worth, TX  | Will Rogers Memorial Center
50000

<< Details
Fri 3/4/2022 Sun 3/6/2022
$ 40000 Added
C-N California Barrel Futurity
Tulare, CA  | World Trade Center


<< Details
Sat 3/5/2022 
Texas PLAYDAY Association
Burleson, TX  | Holybee Arena
0

<< Details
Barrel Race Jackpot Fundraiser
Montgomery, TX  | Lone Star Cowboy Church
0

<< Details
Sun 3/6/2022 
Open 4D
Mineral Wells, TX  | Poor Boys Riding Club arena


<< Details
Mon 3/7/2022 
Barrels & Buckles 2022
Saginaw, TX  | NTHSRA arena


<< Details
Wed 3/9/2022 
Open 5D
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center


<< Details
Thu 3/10/2022 
The Betty's Saddle Series
Levelland, TX  | Mallet


<< Details
Thu 3/10/2022 Sun 3/13/2022
Elite Extravaganza
Waco, TX  | Extraco Event Center / Pavillion Arena
42500

<< Details
$ 47500 Added
Elite Extravaganza & Breeders Challenge
Waco, TX  | Extraco Events Center
$20,000 Futurity, $10,000 Derby, Two $5,000 Opens, $2,500 Warm up race, $5,000 TQHA Stallion Stakes

<< Details
$ 4000 Added
Dixie Classic-Konra Minniear Memorial Futurity
Hurricane, UT  | Washington County Regional Park


<< Details
Fri 3/11/2022 Sun 3/13/2022
NBHA TX 14
Vernon, TX  | Wilbarger County Event Center
0

<< Details
ARP MONEY RUN / ARP SPRING FLING BARREL FUTURITY
Gillette, WY  | Cam-Plex
details to come

<< Details
Sun 3/13/2022 
Winter Pole Saddle Series
Cleburne, TX  | Northcrest Equestrian Training Complex


<< Details
Mon 3/14/2022 
Barrels & Buckles 2022
Saginaw, TX  | NTHSRA arena


<< Details
Thu 3/17/2022 
$ 1000 Added
St Pattys Day Gold Run Open 4D
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena


<< Details
Fri 3/18/2022 Sun 3/20/2022
$ 4500 Added
Barrel Bash Hutchinson KS
Hutchinson , KS  | KS State Fairgrounds
($4500 TOTAL ADDED) $500 OPEN 4D FRI, $1500 OPEN 4D SAT, $1500 OPEN 4D SUN, $500 FUTURITY SIDEPOT, $500 DERBY SIDEPOT (SAT)

<< Details
Sat 3/19/2022 
Texas PLAYDAY Association
Burleson, TX  | Holybee Arena


<< Details
Weatherford Commanchers PLAYDAY
Weatherford, TX  | Weatherford Comancheros Riding Club Arena


<< Details
Mon 3/21/2022 
Barrels & Buckles 2022
Saginaw, TX  | NTHSRA arena


<< Details
Wed 3/23/2022 
Dos Chicas Barrel Race
Conroe, TX  | Montague County Fairgrounds arena
0

<< Details
Open 5D
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center


<< Details
Fri 3/25/2022 Sun 3/27/2022
$ 64500 Added
Barrel Bash Open 4D and Select Stallion Stakes Futurity
Chickasha, OK  | 
$64,500 in Added & Bonus money

<< Details
$ 4500 Added
Southwest Washington Futurity
Salkum, WA  | Rocky Top Arena
$2,500 Futurity, $1,000 Derby, $1,000 Open

<< Details
Sat 3/26/2022 
2nd Annual Linda Horne Memorial Benefit Race
Tipton, OK  | Tipton City Arena
500

<< Details
Sun 3/27/2022 
Winter Pole Saddle Series
Cleburne, TX  | Northcrest Equestrian Training Complex


<< Details
Mon 3/28/2022 
Barrels & Buckles 2022
Saginaw, TX  | NTHSRA arena


<< Details
Wed 3/30/2022 
Buzy Bee Productions Buckle Series
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center


<< Details
Barrel Races 1 to 100 of 204

Betty Bits...


email Mindy for subscription info.

Sponsors & Savings

SAVE THE DATE! Blue Collar Breeders Incentive Race Sept 22-25 held in conjunction with the Ardmore Barrel Futurity SAVE THE DATE!  Blue Collar Breeders Incentive Race Sept 22-25 held in conjunction with the Ardmore Barrel Futurity

Advertise Here

$35 a month

E-mail Jo

No Pressure On Me

Barrel Racing Stallion NNN Firewater Alive