Upcoming Barrel Races

131 Events

Click on the + to view flyer.

Fri 5/27/2022 Sun 5/29/2022
$ 22000 Added
Money & Beaches Open 4D
Hamilton, TX  | Circle T Arena

<< Details
Sun 5/29/2022 
Winter Pole Saddle Series
Cleburne, TX  | Northcrest Equestrian Training Complex

<< Details
Cathey Productions
Crockett, TX  | Porth Ag Arena
Buckle to Open D winners
<< Details
Mon 5/30/2022 
$ 1000 Added
Danny Dietz Memorial Race
Decatur, TX  | NRS Ranch arena

<< Details
Open 5D
Wills Point, TX  | Austin Rodeo Arena Rodeo Arena & Event Center

<< Details
Tue 5/31/2022 
McRae Productions
Gainesville, TX  | Cooke County Cowboy Church arena

<< Details
J&J Productions
Santo, TX  | Palo Pinto Cowboy Church arena

<< Details
Open 4D
Sealy, TX  | D&D Arena

<< Details
Ticket To Win It Saddle Series
Whitney, TX  | Open Range Cowboy Church

<< Details
Wed 6/1/2022 
Barrel Practice
Caldwell, TX  | Buddy & Edile Lightest Arena

<< Details
Jackpot at the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo

<< Details
Skyline Productions
Willis, TX  | Willis Ag Arena

<< Details
Thu 6/2/2022 
Jackpot Series
LaPorte, TX  | LOMAX arena

<< Details
$ 500 Added
Open 4D
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena

<< Details
Fri 6/3/2022 
Saddle Series
Andrews, TX  | ACE Outdoor arena

<< Details
NBHA TX 08
Andrews, TX  | ACE Outdoor arena

<< Details
$ 1000 Added
Premier Calf Roping & Barrel Racing
Bryan, TX  | Brazoria County Expo

<< Details
Fri 6/3/2022 Sat 6/4/2022
Kiss N Kick
Edna, TX  | Brackenridge Main Event Center

<< Details
Fri 6/3/2022 Sun 6/5/2022
8th Annual Barrels For Angels
Marshall, TX  | Marshall City Arena
0
<< Details
Fri 6/3/2022 
$ 1000 Added
Benefit for Haze Noble
Nocona, TX  | Nocona Chisholm Trail Arena

<< Details
Hudson Heritage Spring Series
Rio Vista, TX  | Hudson Heritage Ranch arena

<< Details
Fri 6/3/2022 Sun 6/5/2022
$ 4000 Added
Texas NBHA
Vernon, TX  | Wilbarger County Event Center

<< Details
Sat 6/4/2022 
$ 2700 Added
CCLC Summer Open 4D
Giddings, TX  | Cowboy Church of Lee County arena

<< Details
$ 10000 Added
Carol Kruth Benefit Barrel Race
Midland, TX  | Midland Horseshoe Livestock Arena

<< Details
Sun 6/5/2022 
Playday Series
Tatum, TX  | Bar None Cowboy Church arena

<< Details
Clark Productions
Willis, TX  | Crocket Porth Ag Arena

<< Details
VIP Barrel Racing Series
Wills Point, TX  | Deen Ranch arena
Buckles to High Point Winners in each D!
<< Details
Mon 6/6/2022 
Open 5D
Wills Point, TX  | Austin Rodeo Arena Rodeo Arena & Event Center

<< Details
Tue 6/7/2022 
Chasing Cans Barrel Races
Angleton, TX  | Brazoria County Fairgrounds

<< Details
TLPRC Dirt Days of Summer Series
Elgin, TX  | Julius Marek Arena

<< Details
Wed 6/8/2022 
Barrel Practice
Caldwell, TX  | Buddy & Edile Lightest Arena

<< Details
Jackpot at the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo

<< Details
Bible & Barrels 2022
Lubbock, TX  | Lonesome Pine Equestrian Center

<< Details
Thu 6/9/2022 
Jackpot Series
LaPorte, TX  | LOMAX arena

<< Details
The Betty's Saddle Series
Levelland, TX  | Mallet

<< Details
Fri 6/10/2022 
Friday Night Lights Barrel Race
Boyd, TX  | Branded Cross Cowboy Church arena

<< Details
Fri 6/10/2022 Sat 6/11/2022
Bar G Barrel Productions
Graham, TX  | Young County MAIN arena

<< Details
Fri 6/10/2022 
Hudson Heritage Spring Series
Rio Vista, TX  | Hudson Heritage Ranch arena

<< Details
Fri 6/10/2022 Sun 6/12/2022
$ 4000 Added
GoFastRaces
Taylor, TX  | Williamson County Expo Center

<< Details
Sat 6/11/2022 
$ 600 Added
Mother's Day Barrel Race
Bandera, TX  | Mansfield Park arena

<< Details
Weatherford Commanchers PLAYDAY
Weatherford, TX  | Weatherford Comancheros Riding Club Arena

<< Details
Sun 6/12/2022 
VIP Barrel Racing Series
Wills Point, TX  | Deen Ranch arena
Buckles to High Point Winners in each D!
<< Details
Mon 6/13/2022 
Open 5D
Wills Point, TX  | Austin Rodeo Arena Rodeo Arena & Event Center

<< Details
Tue 6/14/2022 
Saddle Series
Andrews, TX  | ACE Outdoor arena

<< Details
Rockin M Productions
Wichita Falls, TX  | Wichita County Mounted Patrol arena

<< Details
$ 2500 Added
Open 5D
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena

<< Details
Wed 6/15/2022 
Barrel Practice
Caldwell, TX  | Buddy & Edile Lightest Arena

<< Details
Jackpot at the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo

<< Details
Skyline Productions
Willis, TX  | Willis Ag Arena

<< Details
Thu 6/16/2022 
$ 2500 Added
Open 5D
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena

<< Details
Fri 6/17/2022 Sat 6/18/2022
Comanche Open Rodeo
Comanche, TX  | Comanche Roping Club arena

<< Details
Fri 6/17/2022 
Hudson Heritage Spring Series
Rio Vista, TX  | Hudson Heritage Ranch arena

<< Details
Sat 6/18/2022 
M-B Productions
Caldwell, TX  | 

<< Details
Lonesome Pine
Lubbock, TX  | Lonesome Pine Equestrian Center

<< Details
$ 500 Added
Open 5D
Lubbock, TX  | Lonesome Pine Equestrian Center

<< Details
LSCC Barrels & Poles
Red Oak, TX  | 

<< Details
$ 1250 Added
Spring Fling 5D
Wills Point, TX  | Tawakoni Saddle Club Arena

<< Details
Sun 6/19/2022 
VIP Barrel Racing Series
Wills Point, TX  | Deen Ranch arena
Buckles to High Point Winners in each D!
<< Details
Mon 6/20/2022 
$ 500 Added
Open 4D
Bowie, TX  | Bowie Rodeo Arena

<< Details
Open 5D
Wills Point, TX  | Austin Rodeo Arena Rodeo Arena & Event Center

<< Details
Tue 6/21/2022 
The Betty's Award Series
Andrews, TX  | ACE Indoor arena

<< Details
Chasing Cans Barrel Races
Angleton, TX  | Brazoria County Fairgrounds

<< Details
Wed 6/22/2022 
Barrel Practice
Caldwell, TX  | Buddy & Edile Lightest Arena

<< Details
Jackpot at the Expo
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo

<< Details
Fri 6/24/2022 
Saddle Series
Andrews, TX  | ACE Outdoor arena

<< Details
Friday Night Lights Barrel Race
Boyd, TX  | Branded Cross Cowboy Church arena

<< Details
Fri 6/24/2022 Sun 6/26/2022
$ 10500 Added
July Explosion
Marshall, TX  | Marshall City Arena

<< Details
Sat 6/25/2022 
Spring Fling Playday
Caldwell, TX  | Buddy & Edile Lightest Arena

<< Details
Sat 6/25/2022 Sun 6/26/2022
CTBRA
Llano, TX  | JLK Events Center

<< Details
Sat 6/25/2022 
$ 250 Added
TOBRA
Wichita Falls, TX  | Texoma Cowboy Church Arena

<< Details
Sun 6/26/2022 
VIP Barrel Racing Series
Wills Point, TX  | Deen Ranch arena
Buckles to High Point Winners in each D!
<< Details
Mon 6/27/2022 
Open 5D
Wills Point, TX  | Austin Rodeo Arena Rodeo Arena & Event Center

<< Details
Tue 6/28/2022 
Chasing Cans Barrel Races
Angleton, TX  | Brazoria County Fairgrounds

<< Details
Rockin M Productions
Wichita Falls, TX  | Wichita County Mounted Patrol arena

<< Details
Wed 6/29/2022 
Barrel Practice
Caldwell, TX  | Buddy & Edile Lightest Arena

<< Details
Lonesome Pine
Lubbock, TX  | Lonesome Pine Equestrian Center

<< Details
Skyline Productions
Willis, TX  | Willis Ag Arena

<< Details
Fri 7/1/2022 Sun 7/3/2022
$ 14000 Added
GoFastRaces
Taylor, TX  | Williamson County Expo Center

<< Details
Sun 7/3/2022 
Clark Productions
Willis, TX  | Crocket Porth Ag Arena

<< Details
Thu 7/7/2022 Sun 7/10/2022
$ 6000 Added
Glen Rose Summer Classic
Glen Rose, TX  | Somervell County Expo

<< Details
Thu 7/7/2022 Sat 7/9/2022
$ 4500 Added
Let It Ride Productions
Wills Point, TX  | County Line Arena

<< Details
Fri 7/8/2022 
Friday Night Lights Barrel Race
Boyd, TX  | Branded Cross Cowboy Church arena

<< Details
Fri 7/8/2022 Sun 7/10/2022
Let it Ride High Stakes Productions
Sulphur Springs, TX  | Hopkins County Civic Center
25500
<< Details
Sat 7/9/2022 
Spring Fling Playday
Caldwell, TX  | Buddy & Edile Lightest Arena

<< Details
Wed 7/13/2022 
The Betty's Saddle Series
Levelland, TX  | Mallet

<< Details
Thu 7/14/2022 Sun 7/17/2022
$ 30000 Added
Elite Youth Extravaganza
Waco, TX  | Extraco Event Center

<< Details
Sat 7/16/2022 
LSCC Barrels & Poles
Red Oak, TX  | 

<< Details
Weatherford Commanchers PLAYDAY
Weatherford, TX  | Weatherford Comancheros Riding Club Arena

<< Details
Fri 7/22/2022 Sun 7/24/2022
$ 5000 Added
CTBRA 12th Annual Summer Splash
Hamilton, TX  | Circle T Arena
5000 Minimum added!
<< Details
Sat 7/30/2022 
$ 1000 Added
Jote Rudibaugh Memorial Race
Weatherford, TX  | Parker County Arena

<< Details
Sat 8/6/2022 Sun 8/7/2022
$ 3450 Added
The Betty's Too Hot To Handle Race
Levelland, TX  | Mallet Arena
3000 Added Open 4D; 200 Added Youth; 250 Added Average
<< Details
Sat 8/6/2022 
The Betty's Saddle Series
Levelland, TX  | Mallet

<< Details
Weatherford Commanchers PLAYDAY
Weatherford, TX  | Weatherford Comancheros Riding Club Arena

<< Details
Sun 8/7/2022 
The Betty's Saddle Series
Levelland, TX  | Mallet

<< Details
Clark Productions
Willis, TX  | Crocket Porth Ag Arena

<< Details
Wed 8/10/2022 
Lonesome Pine
Lubbock, TX  | Lonesome Pine Equestrian Center

<< Details
Fri 8/12/2022 Sun 8/14/2022
Ogden 8 & Under
Sweetwater, TX  | Nolan County Coliseum -- Covered Arena

<< Details
Sat 8/13/2022 Sun 8/14/2022
Novice Horse Finals
Hamilton, TX  | Circle T Arena
0
<< Details
Thu 8/18/2022 
Bible & Barrels 2022
Lubbock, TX  | Lonesome Pine Equestrian Center

<< Details
Sat 8/27/2022 
$ 500 Added
Open 5D
Lubbock, TX  | Lonesome Pine Equestrian Center

<< Details
Barrel Races 1 to 100 of 131

Sponsors

R Barrel Horses

Double X Equine

Barrel Racing Stallion DM High Roller